Graeme's Gig Guide



JULY 2018

Saturday 7th July
The Headliners
Epping Hotel

Friday 13th July
Ill Prepared
Dundas Sports

Friday 20th July
Next Best Thing
Club On East

Saturday 28th July
The Starliners
St George Masonic Club - Mortdale


AUGUST 2018

Saturday 4th August
The Headliners - support Radiators
Dundas Sports

Friday 17th August
The Headliners
Club Engadine

Saturday 18th August
Next Best Thing
Mounties

Friday 24th August
The Headliners
Dundas Sports

Saturday 25th August
Fudd Brothers
Dundas Sports

Sunday 26th August
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe


SEPTEMBER 2018

Sunday 2nd September
The Fudd Brothers
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Saturday 8th September
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Sunday 16th September
The Headliners
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Saturday 22nd September
The Headliners
Epping Hotel

Saturday 29th September
The Headliners
Club Engadine


OCTOBER 2018

Friday 5th October
Ill Prepared
Dundas Sports

Friday 12th October
Fabulous Fudd Brothers
Dundas Sports

Saturday 13th October
Next Best Thing
Mounties

Sunday 14th October
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Friday 26th October
The Starliners
Camden RSL

Saturday 27th October
Boys In Town
St Marys Band Club


NOVEMBER 2018

Sunday 4th November
The Headliners
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Tuesday 6th November
The Starliners
Wests Ashfield

Saturday 10th November
The Headliners
Blacktown Workers Sports

Sunday 11th November
Boys In Town
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Friday 16th November
The Headliners
Collaroy Beach Club

Saturday 17th November
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Friday 23rd November
Next Best Thing
Club On East

Friday 30th November
The Headliners
Dundas Sports


DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 8th December
The Headliners
Private Function

Friday 14th December
The Headliners
Club Engadine

Saturday 15th December
PF
Taren Point

Sunday 16th December
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Saturday 22nd December
The Headliners
Epping Hotel

Monday 31st December - NYE
Ill Prepared
Dundas Sports


JANUARY 2019

Friday 12th January
The Headliners
Club Riverstone

Saturday 19th January
The Starliners
Penrith Panthers

Saturday 26th January
The Headliners - Oz Rock
Blacktown Workers Sports


FEBRUARY 2019

Sunday 10th February
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe


MARCH 2019

Sunday 3rd March
The Headliners
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe
Friday 15th March
The Headliners
Club Riverstone

Saturday 16th March
The Starliners
Matraville RSL