Graeme's Gig Guide


DECEMBER 2016

Friday 2nd December
Next Best Thing
Club On East

Saturday 3rd December
The Headliners
Epping Hotel

Saturday 10th December
The Headliners
Paddington RSL

Friday 16th December
Ill Prepared
Dundas

Saturday 17th December
The Headliners
Galston Club

Friday 23rd December
Next Best Thing
Club On East

TBC - Saturday 31st December
The Headliners
Dundas Sports

JANUARY 2017

Saturday 14th January
The Headliners
PF - wedding

Sunday 22nd January
Debbie Does Salad
Dundas Sports

Saturday 28th January
The Headliners - Oz Rock Show
Manly Leagues

FEBRUARY 2017

Saturday 4th February
The Headliners
PF - Balgowlah

Friday 10th February
The Headliners
Dundas Sports

Saturday 18th February
The Starliners
Katoomba RSL

Friday 24th February
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Sunday 26th February
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore

MARCH 2017

Friday 3rd March
The Headliners
Collaroy Beach Club

Friday 10th March
Ill Prepared
Dundas Sports

Saturday 11th March
The Starliners
Georges River Sailing Club

Friday 24th March
Next Best Thing
Ramsgate RSL

Saturday 25th March
The Headliners
Epping Hotel

APRIL 2017

Saturday 8th April
Next Best Thing
Club On East

Friday 14th April
The Starliners
Royal Easter Show

Friday 28th April
The Headliners
Dundas Sports

Saturday 29th April
The Starliners
Matraville RSL

MAY 2017

Saturday 6th May
The Headliners
PF

Saturday 13th May
The Headliners
Riverstone Memorial Club

Friday 19th May
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Saturday 27th May
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

JUNE 2017

Saturday 3rd June
The Headliners
Eddies -PF

Saturday 10th June
Next Best Thing
Club On East

Friday 16th June
Next Best Thing
Ramsgate RSL

Saturday 17th June
The Headliners
Georges River Sailing Club

Sunday 25th June
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore

Friday 30th June
The Headliners
Engadine Tavern

JULY 2017

Saturday 1st July
Next Best Thing
PF

Sunday 2nd July
Next Best Thing
PF

Friday 7th July
Ill Prepared
Dundas Sports

TBC - Saturday 8th July
The Headliners
Riverstone Memorial Club

Friday 14th July
Next Best Thing
Club On East

Saturday 15th July
The Headliners
PF

AUGUST 2017

Friday 11th August
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Sunday 13th August
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore

Friday 25th August
The Headliners
Club Engadine

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday 9th September
The Headliners
Epping Hotel

Friday 15th September
The Headliners
Engadine Tavern

Friday 22nd September
The Headliners
Dundas

OCTOBER 2017

Sunday 8th October
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore

Friday 13th July
Ill Prepared
Dundas Sports

Saturday 21st October
The Starliners
Matraville RSL

Saturday 28th October
The Starliners
Dundas Sports

NOVEMBER 2017

Friday 3rd November
The Starliners
Camden RSL

Saturday 4th November
The Headliners
Hawkesbury Hotel

Tuesday 7th November
Next Best Thing
Mounties

Saturday 18th November
The Headliners
Hawkesbury Hotel

Friday 10th November
The Headliners
Collaroy Beach Club

Saturday 11th November
The Headliners
Riverstone Memorial Club

Friday 17th November
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Saturday 18th November
The Starliners
Wests Leagues

Sunday 19th November
The Headliners
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Friday 24th November
The Headliners
Dundas Sports

Sunday 25th November
The Headliners
Dundas - support Mental As Anything

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday 2nd December
The Headliners
Epping Hotel

Sunday 3rd December
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore

Friday 8th December November
The Starliners
PF

Saturday 9th December
Next Best Thing
Club On East

Friday 15th December
Ill Prepared
Engadine Tavern

Saturday 23rd December
The Headliners
Matraville RSL

Sunday 31st December
Ill Prepared
Dundas Sports

JANUARY 2018

Friday 26th January
The Headliners
Manly Leagues

Saturday 27th January
The Headliners - Oz Rock Show
Dundas Sports


FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday 3rd February
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Friday 23rd February
The Headliners
Dundas Sports


MARCH 2018

Saturday 10th February
Ill Prepared
Dundas Sports

Friday 16th March
The Headliners
Collaroy Beach Club

Saturday 17th March
The Headliners
Epping Hotel


MAY 2018

Sunday 13th May
Debbie Does Salad
Dundas Sports


JUNE 2018

Saturday 9th June
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL


JULY 2018

Saturday 7th July
The Headliners
Epping Hotel


SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday 8th September
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Saturday 22nd September
The Headliners
Epping Hotel


NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 17th November
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL


DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 8th December
The Headliners
Epping Hotel