Graeme's Gig Guide



FEBRUARY 2020

Friday 7th February
The Headliners
Dundas Sports

Saturday 8th February
High Maintenance
Woy Woy Hotel

Friday 14th February
The Headliners
Collaroy Beach Club

Saturday 15th February
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Sunday 23rd February
The Starliners
Revesby Workers - 1pm

Friday 28th February
The Headliners
Club Engadine

Saturday 29th February
The Starliners
Katoomba RSL


MARCH 2020

Sunday 8th March
The Headliners
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Saturday 14th March
The Headliners
South Hurstville RSL


APRIL 2020

Sunday 26th April
Ill Prepared
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe


MAY 2020

Saturday 16th May
High Maintenance
Woy Woy Hotel

Sunday 17th May
The Headliners
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Friday 22nd May
The Headliners
Dundas Sports

Sunday 31st May
The Headliners
Balmain Bowling Club

JUNE 2020

Sunday 7th June
Boys In Town - Divas & Divinyls
Kauri Foreshore - Glebe

Friday 19th June
Boys In Town - Divas of Rock/Divinyls
Club Cronulla


JULY 2020

Saturday 4th July
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Friday 17th July
The Headliners
Collaroy Beach Club


AUGUST 2020

Saturday 1st August
The Headliners
Club Riverstone

Saturday 8th August
The Headliners
Epping Hotel

Friday 14th August
Boys In Town - Divas & Divinyls
Club Cronulla

Saturday 15th August
The Headliners
Dundas Sports - support Radiators

Saturday 15th August
The Starliners
Blacktown Workers

Saturday 22nd August
The Headliners
Georges River Sailing Club


SEPTEMBER 2020

Saturday 5th September
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Friday 25th September
The Headliners
Dundas Sports


OCTOBER 2020

Saturday 3rd October
Boys In Town - Divas & Divinyls
Balgownie Hotel

Saturday 17th October
The Headliners
Georges River Sailing Club

Saturday 24th Ocober
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Saturday 31st October
The Headliners
Club Riverstone


NOVEMBER 2020

Friday 27th November
The Starliners
Gasparo's - Georges Hall

Saturday 28th November
The Headliners
Epping Hotel


DECEMBER 2020

Saturday 5th December
The Headliners
Georges River Sailing Club

Saturday 12th December
The Headliners
North Ryde RSL

Friday 18th December
The Headliners
Dundas Sports

TBC - Thursday 31st December - NYE
The Starliners
Penrith Panthers